Katja Hansen-Livsey Trust

Celebrating Katja's Life in Many Ways

Looking forward…

2 Comments

My daughter Katja and I had a very close and special relationship. In fact we still do. I spend most of my time in my flower shop – ‘Angelica’ – in the Market Place, Reepham and feel surrounded by Katja and by other beautiful things. 

Lucian, Finn, Cam, Carina and I are all looking forward to Birdy’s Bike Ride, as are all Katja’s friends. At last we can focus on something positive. All of our friends and family in Italy, USA, New Zealand and Panama are with us in spirit, and we thank you all for your support and love.

Author: josephinejohnson4design

Hi I'm a freelance designer living and working in Norfolk

2 thoughts on “Looking forward…

  1. SUCH JOY AND SO VIBRATING WITH LOVE, IT MADE ME SMILE THEN LAUGH AND THEN OF COURSE BOO HOO……BUT I LOOK FORWARD TO GETTING MY SHIRT SOON. AND WILL BLESS AMERICA THE TROUBLED CHILD AND HOPEFULLY BE IN UK FOR THE RIDE….THANK YOU YOUR TASK WAS EXCEEDINGLY PERFECT!
    DAVID RAEU

    • HEY MY DARLING OLDEST FRIEND
      ISN’T THIS A WONDERFUL PLACE FOR KATJA TO BE??
      MY TASK IS EXCEEDINGLY PERFECT LED BY THE MOST RADIANT SHINING STAR
      BEAUTY AND LOVE BLESSED CHILD
      LOVE YOU
      XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Leave a comment